Image

Mask made with food

Mask made with food

This might not be a course related blog but I really want to share it. I am a big fan of skin care products because they make me look less like a zombie( I stay up very late), I ve collected tons of skin care products and this is my favorite! I really like their idea that they make their most of products with food, believe it or not, they even have garlic mask! It makes me feel safer to put them on my face instead of tons of alcohols and preservatives! This very cool food mask need to be stored in the fridge, and only have a 15 days of life.

Leave a Reply

